Financial Calendar

Welcome to the Covestro financial calender. Information and presentation of all important events will be posted here.

Select to your convenience all events, financial reporting, investor conferences, roadshows, annual stockholders‘ meetings or press conferences.

2019


Friday, April 12, 2019

Annual General Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019

2018 Annual Report

2018


Thursday, October 25, 2018

Q3 2018 Interim Statement

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Half-Year Financial Report 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Covestro Capital Markets Day, London

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Deutsche Bank, dbAccess, German, Swiss & Austrian Conference, Berlin

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Commerzbank, mBank Chemical Event, Warsaw

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Berenberg, USA Conference 2018, Tarrytown

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 991 KB ) collect

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Deutsche Bank, dbAccess Asia Conference, Singapore

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 991 KB ) collect

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Q1 2018 Interim Statement

Q1 Interim Statement

Download ( PDF, 692 KB ) collect

 

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 937 KB ) collect

Friday, April 13, 2018

Annual General Meeting

All information and documents for the Annual General Meeting more

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Barclays Materials ROC Stars Conference, New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Mainfirst Corporate Conference, Copenhagen

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Raymond James Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, London

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2017 Annual Report

2017 Annual Report
Download ( PDF, 10 MB ) collect

 

Presentation
Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, January 15, 2018

Uni Credit & Kepler Cheuvreux, German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, January 8, 2018

Commerzbank, German Investment Seminar (GIS), New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

GLOBAL WEBSITE
SHARE PRICE/INDEX
Q1 2018 Interim Statement
Released on April 26, 2018. Details
Annual General Meeting 2018
All information and documents for the Annual General Meeting on April 13, 2018 Details