Financial Calendar

Welcome to the Covestro financial calender. Information and presentation of all important events will be posted here.

Select to your convenience all events, financial reporting, investor conferences, roadshows, annual stockholders‘ meetings or press conferences.

2019


Monday, October 28, 2019

Q3 2019 Interim Statement

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Half-Year Financial Report 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sellside Round Table, Frankfurt

Monday, April 29, 2019

Q1 2019 Interim Statement

Release 7:00 am CET

Friday, April 12, 2019

Annual General Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Mainfirst, Corporate Conference, Copenhagen

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Goldman Sachs, Eighth Annual European Chemicals Conference, London

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 971 KB ) collect

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sellside Round Table, London

Monday, February 25, 2019

2018 Annual Report

2018 Annual Statement

Download ( PDF, 17 MB ) collect

 

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 520 KB ) collect

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

HSBC, ESG Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Monday, January 21, 2019

Kepler Cheuvreux, German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 856 KB ) collect

Monday, January 14, 2019

Commerzbank, German Investment Seminar (GIS), New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 856 KB ) collect

GLOBAL WEBSITE
SHARE PRICE/INDEX
2018 Annual Report
Released on February 25, 2019. Details
Annual General Meeting 2019
All information and documents for the Annual General Meeting on April 12, 2019. Details