Financial Calendar

Welcome to the Covestro financial calender. Information and presentation of all important events will be posted here.

Select to your convenience all events, financial reporting, investor conferences, roadshows, annual stockholders‘ meetings or press conferences.

2018


Thursday, April 26, 2018

Q1 2018 Interim Statement

Friday, April 13, 2018

Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2017 Annual Report

 

 

2017


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Q3 2017 Interim Statement

Q3 Interim Statement
Download ( PDF, 955 KB ) collect

 

Presentation
Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Thursday, September 28, 2017

J.P.Morgan, Milan Investor Forum, Milan

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Baader Bank, Baader Investment Conference, Munich

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, September 18, 2017

Berenberg & Goldman, German Corporate Conference, Munich

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Credit Suisse, Basic Material Conference, New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Commerzbank Sector Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Q2 2017 Interim Report

Q2 Interim Report
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

 

Presentation
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Covestro Capital Markets Day

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 10 MB ) collect

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Deutsche Bank, dbAccess German, Swiss & Austrian Conference, Berlin

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Exane BNP Paribas European CEO Conference, Paris

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Citi’s Inaugural Chemical Conference, London

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, May 15, 2017

Deutsche Bank, dbAccess Asia Conference, Singapore

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Annual General Meeting

All information and documents for the annual shareholder meeting more

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Q1 2017 Interim Statement

Q1 Interim Statement
Download ( PDF, 691 KB ) collect

 

Presentation
Download ( PDF, 750 KB ) collect

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Raymond James Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, London

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Mainfirst Corporate Conference, Copenhagen

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Barclays Materials ROC Stars Conference, New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Citi’s West Coast Symposium, San Francisco

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, February 20, 2017

2016 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report
Download ( PDF, 8 MB ) collect

 

Presentation
Download ( PDF, 683 KB ) collect

Monday, January 16, 2017

Uni Credit & Kepler Cheuvreux, German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

Commerzbank, German Investment Seminar (GIS), New York

Presentation

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

 

 

GLOBAL WEBSITE
SHARE PRICE/INDEX
Q3 2017 Interim Statement
Release on October 24, 2017. Details